Country Park

Clerk RFO: Stephanie Lloyd

Documents

tagged "Latest News"

Displaying 1 to 21 of 21

Annual Walkabout

ANNUAL WALKABOUT - 30TH APRIL 2018

Tue, 17 Apr 2018

CLERK/RFO APPLICATION FORM

CLERK/RFO APPLICATION FORM

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

CLERK/RFO JOB DESCRIPTION

CLERK/RFO JOB DESCRIPTION

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

CLERK/RFO PERSON SPECIFICATION

CLERK/RFO PERSON SPECIFICATION

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

Councillor Vacancy

Poster for the advertising of the Councillor vacancy.

Thu, 04 Jul 2019

DOCTORS SURGERY NOTICE

DOCTORS SURGERY NOTICE

Wed, 29 Aug 2018

DOG FOULING

Respect your surrounding and clean up after your dog. Details of what how to report an issue.

Wed, 21 Mar 2018

Enhancing the look of the village consultation

Consultation on enhancing the look of the village

Mon, 28 Jan 2019

Five Reasons to Pick up after your Dog

FIVE REASONS TO PICK UP AFTER DOG POO

Wed, 21 Mar 2018

Grant Notice

Grant Notice

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

GROUNDSMAN VACANCY

VACANCY FOR GROUNDSMAN - DEADLINE 1ST JANUARY 2019

Sat, 01 Dec 2018

JOBS FAIR

JOBS FAIR

Wed, 11 Apr 2018

LIBERATION DAY

LIBERATION DAY

Wed, 21 Mar 2018

Litter Picker Vacancy

Litter Picker Vacancy - Please click on link for further details

Tue, 31 Jul 2018

LITTER PICKER VACANCY - OCT

Please see below details

Closing date - midday 12th October 2018

Thu, 20 Sep 2018

LITTER PICKER VACANCY NOV 2018

LITTER PICKER VACANCY - NOVEMBER 2018

Thu, 18 Oct 2018

MOBILE LIBRARY ROUTES

Latest Mobile Library Routes

Wed, 21 Mar 2018

POTENTIAL LAND FOR SALE REAR OF 30 MAIN STREET

POTENTIAL LAND FOR SALE REAR OF 30 MAIN STREET ROSLISTON

Mon, 24 Dec 2018

South Derbyshire District Council Call for sites

Please find attached a letter regarding South Derbyshire District Council's current Call for Sites. Members of the public are invited to put forward potential sites for development of any use.

If you would like to share your views please complete the survey link in the letter.

The closing date for submissions to be made is 12th December 2019.

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

THOMPSON'S LAND

Poster advising public of sign

Tue, 02 Oct 2018