Country Park

Clerk RFO: Stephanie Lloyd

Your Parish Councillors

Rosliston Parish Council covers the parish of Rosliston. There are 6 members who are re-elected or co-opted every 4 years. Parish Council elections took place in May 2019.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

South Derbyshire District Council

Cllr Melanie Bridgen

Cllr Dan Pegg

Derbyshire County Council

Member of Parliament
Heather Wheeler